mc.dogecraft.net |

SayMaybe's Staff Application

Minecraft Username:
    SayMaybe
    Discord Username (ID):
    SayMaybe#5578
    Timezone:
    EET (Latvia)
    Do you have access to discord and a working microphone?
    Yes, I do.
    Do you have screenshotting software such as Gyazo, Lightshot, Imgur?
    Yes, I use Lightshot and sometimes for GIFs I use Gyazo.
    Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos?
    Yes, I have recorded some hackers on Dogecraft
    Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)?
    I speak English, Latvian and a bit of Russian.
    How much time do you have to contribute to the role?
    I can contribute at least 1 - 5 hours daily to the role which would be
    What is encouraging you to become a Helper on DogeCraft?
    I am getting encouraged by the fact that I was a staff member once and I'd love to be one again, so I can use my skills which I have acquired over time in the game I have been playing for over 4 years
    Why should we choose you over other applicants?
    I am experienced, I have a good knowledge of rules and I know how to control my emotions. I also have had a server where I would configure certain plugins so they'd work my way.
    Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so please include details.