iHolz last edited by Niko302
In case of an botting incident would it be possible to use the whitelist command to stop more bots from connecting?
A downside would be that no normal players could join either.
The command should be accessible by Moderators imo.
Is it possible to use the whitelist for such a case? - do the players who are already online get kicked if the whitelist is turned on?
What's the general opinion about it?
It'd be good to prevent users from joining for a bit, while online users are unaffected.
Like a lockdown feature?
Niko302 last edited by
tbh. I think the best approach would be if we made something like this. Anyone that has joined before/is adventurer+ is still able to join while we are on lockdown. I will try adding this feature asap.