Timezone: Perth AWST (GMT +8)

Builds I have contributed to DogeCraft:
    /res tp BoatHouse
    /res tp CampOakes.Lodge
    /res tp Floatie
    /res tp NWBM.PhoBo
    /res tp Hexland (waterwheel)
    /res tp suicidesquad (waterwheel)

Builds that are currently unfinished due to lack of resources but I still want to show off:
    /res tp TheBigCreeper
    /res tp Originether
    /res tp Winterzone
    /res tp MountLoom
    /as tp shop66 (Sin City)

I have a discord account, though I currently cannot access some of the chats. I don't use a microphone.

I play mostly at night, which is during peak hour for most players on the server. On average I clock 2 hours daily.

I am inspired by the style and detail that is put into the most recent server lobby, the main hall in survival and the layout of /market, and this encourages me to become a Builder on Dogecraft.

I wouldn't consider myself to be any better than other applicants, but I do believe I am a true veteran, having played Minecraft since its early alpha days and being witness to many of its updates and structural changes.

I have had some experience using World Edit, however, I am much more comfortable with the /clone command, which I have used in the past on some of my singleplayer builds.

A discovery I have made that I think is useful when building:
    I always have subtitles turned on whilst playing Minecraft, despite having good hearing anyway, since the visual cues help a lot. Amongst other things that one can utilise subtitles for, such as fishing, identifying and locating nearby mobs, the most useful thing I have found is detection of nearby underground lava sources whilst excavating. This helps players either avoid danger or find lava for building use in the case of a shortage, of course without the use of an Xray resource pack.