mc.dogecraft.net |

EskilFloodYT application for staff

Minecraft Username: EskilFloodYT

Discord Username (ID): EskilFlood#3531

Timezone: i am in europe time zone.

Do you have access to discord and a working microphone? yes i have a working microphone and a discord

Do you have screenshotting software such as Gyazo, Lightshot, Imgur? i have lightshot as my screenshotting software and a good pc With lots of space

Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos? Yeah i can record my gameplay.

Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? i speak English, Norwegian, Swedish, and i am currently Learning spanish

How much time do you have to contribute to the role? everyday, i am on the server avarage 4-6 hours everyday or more..

What is encouraging you to become a Builder on DogeCraft? have had a large variation of staff ranks on many servers in the past, and I have lots of experience with plugins and commands, i also think i am a rare opportunity to the server not just to build but also keep the server from greafers and hackers. i really am a social guy that is easy to talk With if it is enything.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? i think i am a rare opportunity, i can build some amazing builds and i am very friendly such as i also am very good at WE and voxel and i have lots of expirence With those two plugins and i also have lots of expirence of many Languages and staff expirence and i have builded lots of Things in minecraft. (i have pics of many of them)

Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so please include details. i have not been banned from any server because i think cheating is not fun at all and i think just People who cheat just wanna be better than other People and i dont think that is something someone should do.