mc.dogecraft.net |

Tiger's Application for Staff

Minecraft Username: tigerpawsmittens

Discord Username (ID): tigerpawsmittens#6638

Timezone: Pacific Time zone

Do you have access to discord and a working microphone? Yes

Do you have screenshotting software such as Gyazo, Lightshot, Imgur? I have snipping tool also the minecraft screenshot opinion.

Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos? Yes, I use screen cast o matic

Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? Yes, fluent in burmese, and a little bit of french

How much time do you have to contribute to the role? I have lots of time on my hands since I'm online schooled and don't have much activities outside of school. Although since I am still a student, I won't be able to contribute to the role as much on week days. I usually get on my computer near 3 PM to 8 PM (PT).

What is encouraging you to become a Helper on DogeCraft? I really enjoy helping others and like to be useful to the server. I also just want to be a helper, I don't really have a specific reason besides that I want to help in anyway possible. I was debating about if I should submit this in but I got some encouragement from my friend that it'll be fine and I won't have an anxiety attack about this.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? Well.. honestly I'm an average person and so is everyone else so I believe that the admins/owners should choose whoever they find trustworthy, I'm no one special, just an average person who wants to contribute to the server and be a helping hand.

Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so please include details.